public/sikkertransmission-dk.git
9 years agoadded skeleton menu class
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
added skeleton menu class

9 years agofixed domain name in temp greeting
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
fixed domain name in temp greeting

9 years agoadded clarification to basic.inc
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
added clarification to basic.inc

9 years agofirst skeleton
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
first skeleton

9 years agoadded git-ignore
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
added git-ignore