public/sikkertransmission-dk.git
7 years agoadded missing punctuation (testing :) master
Svenne Krap [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
added missing punctuation (testing :)

7 years agofirst try of making menu.inc recursive
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 21:09:21 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
first try of making menu.inc recursive

7 years agoadded doc
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:08:52 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
added doc

7 years agoadded skeleton menu class
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
added skeleton menu class

7 years agofixed domain name in temp greeting
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
fixed domain name in temp greeting

7 years agoadded clarification to basic.inc
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
added clarification to basic.inc

7 years agofirst skeleton
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
first skeleton

7 years agoadded git-ignore
Svenne Krap [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
added git-ignore