public/misc-sysadmin.git
6 years agoupdated standard lengths master
Svenne Krap [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:27:28 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
updated standard lengths

7 years agomake file easier to parse (move title to end, enclose it in quotes)
Svenne Krap [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 11:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
make file easier to parse (move title to end, enclose it in quotes)

7 years agoallow profile name to be specified on command-line
Svenne Krap [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 19:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
allow profile name to be specified on command-line

7 years agoupdated script to take all of the history for all tabs for all windows
Svenne Krap [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:59:22 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
updated script to take all of the history for all tabs for all windows

7 years agoinitial version
Svenne Krap [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
initial version