public/microdnssec.git
10 years agoalso ignore trash and zones master
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:19:32 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
also ignore trash and zones

10 years agoadded gitignore
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
added gitignore

10 years agoadded name, author and license to every file
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:07:34 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
added name, author and license to every file

10 years agoupdated documentation
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
updated documentation

10 years agoadded first documentation
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
added first documentation

10 years agoadded sign-all functionality
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:15:57 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
added sign-all functionality

10 years agoadded documentation to settings.sample
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
added documentation to settings.sample

10 years agosuppressed warning in sign-zone
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
suppressed warning in sign-zone

10 years agomake update-zone-conf smarter (skip files and non-finished domains)
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 09:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
make update-zone-conf smarter (skip files and non-finished domains)

10 years agomake name of zone-conf configurable
Svenne Krap [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 09:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
make name of zone-conf configurable

10 years agoinitial import
Svenne Krap [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 23:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
initial import