public/kvm-scripts.git
6 years agoadded autostart-all and autostop-all master
Svenne Krap [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
added autostart-all and autostop-all

6 years agoupdated git-ignore
Svenne Krap [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:31:42 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
updated git-ignore

6 years agofirst version
Svenne Krap [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
first version