public/dnssec-tools.git
7 years agofixed whitespace error master
Svenne Krap [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 11:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
fixed whitespace error

7 years agoupdated help for dsu_upload for wrong argument count (add ds-file format)
Svenne Krap [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:23:33 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
updated help for dsu_upload for wrong argument count (add ds-file format)

7 years agoalso enable reading dk-handle (userid) from stdin
Svenne Krap [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:19:53 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
also enable reading dk-handle (userid) from stdin

7 years agoAdded license name (ISC) to license file
Svenne Krap [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:09:48 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Added license name (ISC) to license file

7 years agoinitial version
Svenne Krap [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
initial version

7 years agoadded gitignore
Svenne Krap [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 17:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
added gitignore