public/dnssec-swede-utility.git
7 years agoadded gentoo-ebuild master
Svenne Krap [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 19:16:43 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
added gentoo-ebuild

7 years agosearch for root.key and dlv.isc.org.key in /etc/swede
Svenne Krap [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 18:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
search for root.key and dlv.isc.org.key in /etc/swede

7 years agoenable ipv4 or ipv6 only options
Svenne Krap [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 18:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
enable ipv4 or ipv6 only options

7 years agochange shebang to use python2 explicitly
Svenne Krap [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
change shebang to use python2 explicitly

7 years agoAdd a check to verify the name on the cert
Pieter Lexis [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 09:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Add a check to verify the name on the cert

7 years agoMore exception handling for SSL connections
Pieter Lexis [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 09:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
More exception handling for SSL connections

7 years agoUpdate the README
Pieter Lexis [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:59:20 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Update the README

7 years agoAlso support ipv6 connections
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 23:52:53 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Also support ipv6 connections

7 years agoChange draft/rfc to generic/rfc
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 23:28:23 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Change draft/rfc to generic/rfc

7 years agoUse newly assigned RRType number
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 23:24:56 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Use newly assigned RRType number

7 years agoFix a typo in help output
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 23:22:14 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Fix a typo in help output

7 years agoRemove the "draft" wording
Pieter Lexis [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 19:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Remove the "draft" wording

7 years agoFix a segfault when creating records
Pieter Lexis [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fix a segfault when creating records

7 years agoAdd two patches by David Voit (thanks!)
Pieter Lexis [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Add two patches by David Voit (thanks!)

 * 1 patch adds DNSSEC Look-aside Validation support
 * 1 patch fixes a bug introduced in commit 7d20d367

7 years agoFix a shamefully dumb copy-paste bug in the output
Pieter Lexis [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 22:23:11 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Fix a shamefully dumb copy-paste bug in the output

7 years agoNo need to assign when used once
Pieter Lexis [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 19:43:16 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
No need to assign when used once

7 years agoFix error message for updated draft
Pieter Lexis [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 19:34:10 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Fix error message for updated draft

7 years agoAdd some checking to usage 2
Pieter Lexis [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 19:30:27 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Add some checking to usage 2

7 years agoAdd support for draft-15
Pieter Lexis [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 16:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Add support for draft-15

 * Add usage 3
 * Bump version number

7 years agoUse get instead of setdefault
Pieter Lexis [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 16:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Use get instead of setdefault

7 years agoDon't throw a KeyError when a record is invalid
Pieter Lexis [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:37:20 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Don't throw a KeyError when a record is invalid

7 years agoFix typo in "success"
Pieter Lexis [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Fix typo in "success"

7 years agoAdd a .gitignore file
Pieter Lexis [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Add a .gitignore file

7 years agoWhen printing to stderr, redirect correctly
Pieter Lexis [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:51:32 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
When printing to stderr, redirect correctly

7 years agoFix the --output both when creating records
Pieter Lexis [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:04:26 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Fix the --output both when creating records

7 years agoDon't quit when _one_ record is invalid
Pieter Lexis [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:54:36 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Don't quit when _one_ record is invalid

7 years agoFixed tlsa name regex (thanks JP Mens)
Pieter Lexis [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Fixed tlsa name regex (thanks JP Mens)

  * The regex didn't allow the use of dashes(-) in the hostname part of the name string.

7 years agoAdd exception handling to getA and getAAAA
Pieter Lexis [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Add exception handling to getA and getAAAA

  * Basically, exit if no records can be found.
  * For AAAA it doesnt matter anyway, as it isn't used (yet?)

7 years agoAdd a DNSLookupError class (thanks Warren Kumari)
Pieter Lexis [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Add a DNSLookupError class (thanks Warren Kumari)

 * This patch makes the getTLSA method catch the DNSLookupError when no TLSA record is found

7 years agoAdd option to use resolv.conf (thanks James Cloos)
Pieter Lexis [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Add option to use resolv.conf (thanks James Cloos)

 * This allows one to use a recursor for lookups instead of letting libunbound
   do the recursion

7 years agoFix my email address
Pieter Lexis [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Fix my email address

7 years agoImport from initial devel-repo
Pieter Lexis [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Import from initial devel-repo